Advertise on Metal Storm
Samael - Aeonics - An Anthology [Compilation]

8.4 | 19 votes |
Release date: 23 February 2007
Style: Electro industrial metal


35 have it
4 want it

01. Exodus
02. Black Trip
03. Rebellion
04. Baphomet's Throne
05. Telepath
06. Together
07. Supra Karma
08. Jupiterian Vibe
09. Rain
10. The Cross
11. After The Sepulture
12. On Earth
13. Moonskin
14. Worship Him
15. Ceremony Of Opposites
16. Blood Ritual
17. Into The Pentagram
18. Koh-I-Noor
19. Reading Mind

Additional info
This is a collection of Samael's songs from every albums until "Solar Soul".
"Telepath" and "On Earth" come from "Reign Of Light" album.
"Together", "Supra Karma" and "The Cross" come from "Eternal" album.
"Exodus" comes from the mini album "Eponymous".
"Jupiterian Vibe", "Rain" and "Moonskin" come from "Passage" album.
"Rebellion" comes from the mini album "Eponymous".
"Black Trip", "Baphomet's Throne" and "Ceremony Of Opposites" come from "Ceremony Of Opposites" album.
"After The Sepulture" and "Blood Ritual" come from "Blood Ritual" album.
"Worship Him" and "Into The Pentagram" come from "Worship Him" album.
"Koh-I-Noor" and "Reading Mind" come from Era One - Lesson In Magic #1 double CD.

Found in 1 list
Top lists

Hits total: 3246 | This month: 13