Advertise on Metal Storm
Labyrinth - 6 Days To Nowhere

6.9 | 40 votes |
Release date: 26 February 2007
Style: Progressive power metal


53 have it
5 want it

01. Crossroads
02. There Is A Way
03. Lost
04. Mother Earth
05. Waiting Tomorrow
06. Come Together [The Beatles cover]
07. Just One Day
08. What???
09. Coldness
10. Rusty Nail
11. Out Of Control
12. Wolves 'N' Lambs
13. Smoke And Dreams
14. Piece Of Time

Staff review by
If I'd heard only one of the songs from Labyrinth's 6 Days to Nowhere I probably would have expected an album worthy of an 8 or 9 rating. The energetic prog-power rhythms, melodies, and emotion immediately pull you in but it doesn't take long to realize that there are 14 full-length tracks exactly like this. It's a constant barrage of Labyrinth over and over and I get tired. Even before the album finishes the "opportunities for improvement" become abundantly clear.

published 21.04.2007 | Comments (3)

Hits total: 4647 | This month: 4