Buy for
(1 item)

Release date: 2002
Style: Black metal


7.9 | 29 votes


29 have it
2 want it

01. I Awoke To A Night Of Pain And Carnage
02. Bathed In Clouds Of Blood
03. Terror From The Eastern Sky
04. Where Eagles Cry And Vultures Laugh
05. In The Valley Of Death I Am Their King
06. With Lust And Murder For Our Drink
07. Behold The Lamb Of God Descending
08. Spectral Dance Of The Macabre
09. The Dead Burst Forth From Their Tombs

Found in 1 list
Top lists

monsterpod2 Monsterpod2's Damned for all time list:Best Music Ever...  | #4
More lists | Create a list! ››

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1951 | This month: 5