Release date: 1995
Style: Thrash metal


No votes yet


1 has it

01. Pleading For Heart
02. Wonder
03. Victim Of Your Television
04. Witchcraft
05. I Don't Care
06. The Blood And The Mission
07. Ride The Snake (Breaking Down The Doors)
08. Afraid
09. Distress
10. Sense Of Hate
11. Seven Hyades

Additional info
Label: Donor Productions

Produced by Dee J.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1749 | This month: 3