Release date: 2002
Style: Thrash metal


No votes yet


1 has it

Double Diamond
01. Conquer With Steel
02. Metal Rules
After All
03. Candle Of Burning Red
04. Taste The Bitterness

Additional info
Split with Double Diamond (Bel)

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1544 | This month: 2