Zao - The Funeral Of God

7.4 | 18 votes |
Release date: 13 July 2004
Style: Metalcore


15 have it

01. Breath Of The Black Muse
02. The Rising End (The First Prophecy)
03. The Last Revelation (The Last Prophecy)
04. The Last Song From Zion
05. Live... From The Funeral Of God
06. The Lesser Lights Of Heaven
07. In Times Gone Past
08. Praise The War Machine
09. Truly, Truly This Is The End
10. I Lay Sleepless In My Grave
11. Psalm Of The City Of The Dead
12. Romance Of The Southern Spirit [Japanese bonus]

Additional info
Produced by Eric Rachel
Recorded by Eric Rachel @ Trax East (New Jersey)
Mastered by John Golden (Ventura, CA)

Hits total: 2566 | This month: 13