Tarot - To Live Again [Live]

9.3 | 4 votes |
Release date: 23 November 1994
Style: Power metal, Heavy metal


16 have it
3 want it

01. Children Of The Grave [Black Sabbath cover]
02. Live Hard Die Hard
03. Iron Stars
04. No Return
05. Tears Of Steel
06. Breathing Fire
07. Midwinter Nights
08. Wings Of Darkness
09. Rose On The Grave
10. Things That Crawl At Night
11. Dancing On The Wire
12. Lady Deceiver
13. The Colour Of Your Blood
14. The Chosen
15. Kill The King
16. Do You Wanna Live Forever


Comments: 1   Visited by: 2 users
21.07.2015 - 22:44
Bad English
Not good at all, this band is well must be studio, in some way they cant perform live what can be good
Life is to short for LOVE, there is many great things to do online !!!

Stormtroopers of Death - ''Speak English or Die''

I better die, because I never will learn speek english, so I choose dieing

Hits total: 2177 | This month: 7