SpellBlast - Horns Of Silence

7.9 | 23 votes |
Release date: February 2007
Style: Folk metal, Power metal


31 have it
3 want it

01. In The Name Of Odin
02. Lost In The Forest
03. Losing Reality
04. Glory To The Gem
05. Goblins' Song
06. Legend Of The Ice Wolf
07. Sign Of The Unicorns
08. Resurrection
09. Knights Of Darkness

Staff review by
Baz Anderson
SpellBlast are a folk influenced power metal band hailing from Italy and formed in 1999, but only released their first demo "Ray Of Time" in 2004, which received quite a fair reception selling 500 copies. Now in early 2007 the band has signed to Metal Crusade Records and has now unleashed their first full-length album "Horns Of Silence" onto the world to show us what they are made of.

published 16.03.2007 | Comments (9)

Found in 1 list
Top lists

Hits total: 4337 | This month: 15