Release date: 2002
Style: Grindcore


No votes yet


1 has it

Leng Tch'e:
01. Delusions Of Grandeur
02. Overflow
03. Necro-dildo
04. More Evil Than You Can Handle

Black Ops:
05. Black Day In Paradise
06. Pride Forever Gone
07. Pain Is Weakness Leaving The Body
08. Silently Corrupt
09. Shell Of A Man

Additional info
Split with Black Ops

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1719 | This month: 5