Deafening Silence - Backlash

Release date: 2007
Style: Heavy metal


1 has it

01. Dawn Of The Deaf
02. The Straight Line
03. Hellbitch
04. Too Young To Die
05. Backlash
06. The Seal Of The Damned
07. Judgement Day
08. When Will The Black Day End
09. Nothing Remains
10. Groundbreaker
11. Metallic Meltdown
12. Promised Land

Additional info
Power/Heavy Metal
Label: Brennus Music
To buy the album =>
France: 2007
Length: 53:46

Line-Up on the CD:
Vocals: Nicolas Griette
Guitars: Guillaume Corsale
Guitars: Michael Magagna
Bass: Phil Wax
Drum: Romain Silvano

Staff review by
Four years already after the release date of the first album of the combo "Edge Of Life", the Power/Heavy Metallers of Deafening Silence are back with their new production, "Backlash". Still signed on the French label Brennus Music, the band didn't really change its way to play music but it's obvious that time and many concerts helped a lot the band to be a lot more mature. If "Edge Of Life" wasn't so perfect, I can tell you that it is really better with the new album and Deafening Silence should become one of the main Heavy Metal bands of the French scene.

published 06.05.2007 | Comments (0)

Hits total: 1735 | This month: 4