Crystalic - Watch Us Deteriorate

7.8 | 12 votes |
Release date: 2007
Style: Progressive metal, Melodic death metal


13 have it
1 wants it

01. Blackened Image
02. Severe Punishment
03. Defiance Of Supremacy
04. Faith Redefined
05. Host Machine
06. Dead Cold Emotion
07. Soulstabbed
08. Worlds Collide
09. Existence Terminated

Additional info
Progressive Melodic Death
Label: Thundering Records / Manitou
To buy the album =>
Finland: 2007
Length: 39:14

Line-Up on the CD:
Vocals: Jarno Frank Moberg
Guitars: Toni Tieaho
Guitars: Erik Grönroos
Bass: Arto Tissari
Drums: Timo Hanhijoki

Staff review by
Crystalic comes from Finland and was formed in 1998 by the guitarist Toni Tieaho. Unfortunately, and in reason of some line-up changes, the band didn't have the chance to release their album before 2007. Finally "Watch Us Deteriorate" is out through the French label Thundering Records and well, if I will not talk about a genius album, I have to admit that we're in front of a nice first album.

published 24.04.2007 | Comments (2)

Hits total: 3006 | This month: 8