HammerFall - The First Crusade [DVD]

7.8 | 9 votes |
Release date: 9 August 1999
Style: Power metal


15 have it
5 want it
1 trades it

01. Introduction
02. Steel Meets Steel (1st live show)
03. Glory To The Brave (clip 1)
04. HammerFall
05. Introducing: Magnus Rosen
06. Steel Meets Steel [live]
07. Glory To The Brave (clip 2)
08. The Making Of Glory To The Brave
09. Ravenlord [live]
10. The Metal Age [live]
11. Nominated For The Swedish Grammy Award
12. Stone Cold [live]
13. Listening Session
14. German TV Advertisement
15. Releaseparty For Legacy Of Kings
16. Head Over Heels
17. Breaking The Law
18. Outtakes And Sign Off

Additional info
Formats: VHS, DVD

Tracks 1, 5, 13, 15 and in-between-segments skits filmed and directed by Roger Johansson.
Track 2 recorded live at Flunsåsparken, Göteborg, Sweden, May 11th, 1996.
Track 3, 4 produced, filmed and directed by Alfonso Ågren.
Track 6 recorded live at Down Under, Göteborg, Sweden, June 27th, 1997. Filmed by Parick Nordqvist.
Track 7 and 8 produced by Roxanne Film, directed by Thomas Wolff.
Track 9 recorded live at Bang Your Head II, Stefan Hartmannhalle, Tübingen, Germany, September 14th, 1997.
Track 10 recorded live at Musikens Hus, Göteborg, Sweden, January 30th, 1998. Filmed and directed by Roger Johansson.
Track 12 recorded live at Dynamo Open Air, Endhoven, Holland, May 30th, 1998. Produced by Van Wingarden Produktion, directed by Thomas Wolff.
Tracks 16-19 recorded live at Kåren, Göteborg Sweden, September 19th, 1998. Filmed and directed by Roger Johansson.
Track 20 taken from Metal Warriors video magazine, Australia.

The band:
Joacim Cans - lead and backing vocals
Oscar Dronjak - guitar and backing vocals
Stefan Elmgren - lead guitar
Magnus Rosén - bass guitar
Patrik Räfling - drums

Hits total: 3765 | This month: 13