Six Degrees Of Separation - Dark Ages [Demo]

Release date: April 1997
Style: Doom metal

01. Forever Cutting My Veins
02. Temptation
03. Fields of Sorrow
04. Dark Ages
05. Angel Of Doom
06. Children Of Sun
07. My Last Greetings

Additional info
Recorded in: ASG Studio - Uherský Brod
Booklet by: Polymorph (layout) and Václav "Dr.X" Sklenička (painting)

Hits total: 1179 | This month: 4