Release date: 1997
Style: Pagan black metal, Folk metal


6.2 | 5 votes


9 have it
1 wants it

01. Saullekts Par Sveto Mezu (Sunrise Over The Sacred Forest)
02. Werewolves
03. Virsaitis Nameisis (Chief Nameisis)
04. Akmeni Iekaltas Zimes
05. Night Of The Winter Solstice
06. Sen Dzirdeju, Nu Ieraugu
07. Semigall's Warchant
08. Uz Ziemelkrastu (To The Northern Shores) [2005 re-release bonus]
09. Asinslauks (Bloodfield) [2005 re-release bonus]
10. Kavi [2005 re-release bonus]
11. Saulriets Par Sveto Mezu (Sunset Over The Sacred Forest) [2005 re-release bonus]

Additional info
Re-released in 2005 with 4 new tracks.

Total playing time 45:00.


‹‹ Back to the Albums
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 2  
Search this topic:  

Bad English - 06.09.2015 at 22:08  
  I will listen this band again and now actually I have idea, I wont talk much about albums,,, I have some idea, we will see if it happens
BTW pretty good quality demo , one of best what don't come from metal nations and are 1th in own country

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
Albums Skyforger - Semigalls' Warchant [Compilation] 7.5 13.09.2015 by Bad English
Albums Rotting Christ - A Dead Poem 3 15.01.2015 by flightoficarus
Albums Theory In Practice - Third Eye Function 3 01.11.2015 by qlacs
Albums Thor - Ride Of The Chariots (AnTHORlogy) [Compilation] 3 15.05.2016 by TrueMetalJope
Albums Summoning - Nightshade Forests [EP] 3 18.04.2014 by Erik M.

Hits total: 1753 | This month: 17