Advertise on Metal Storm
Gary Moore - Gary Moore & Friends - One Night In Dublin: A Tribute To Phil Lynott [DVD]

7.5 | 2 votes |
Release date: 4 April 2006
Style: Hard rock, Blues rock


5 have it

01. Walkin' By Myself
02. Jailbreak
03. Don't Believe A Word
04. Emerald [with Brian Robertson]
05. Still In Love With You [with Brian Robertson]
06. Black Rose [with Scott Gorham]
07. Cowboy Song [with Scott Gorham]
08. The Boys Are Back In Town [with Scott Gorham]
09. Whisky In The Jar [with Eric Bell]
10. Old Town/Parisienne Walkways

Additional info
Bonus Features:

Band interviews, rehearsal/soundcheck footage

Hits total: 1278 | This month: 7