Buy for
(3 items)

Release date: 1985
Style: Thrash metal


7.9 | 78 votes


89 have it
9 want it
1 trades it

01. Time Has Come
02. The Almighty
03. Show Your Hate
04. King Thy Name Is Slayer
05. Out Of The Sky
06. Into The Universe
07. The Eternal War
08. Fear Of Tomorrow
09. Deeds Of Darkness

Lyrics (9)

Flemming Rönsdorf - vocals
Jørgen Sandau - rhythm guitar
Michael Stützer - lead guitar
Carsten N. Nielsen - drums
Morten Stützer - bass

Additional info
Label: Neat Records

Produced by Freddie Wolf.
Recorded: January 1985, El Sound Studios, Copenhagen, Denmark.


‹‹ Back to the Albums
Comments: 2  
Users visited: 94  
Search this topic:  

musicalkaratekid - 17.05.2012 at 18:13  
Rating: 7 The record sounds pretty ambitious with its songwriting, but sometimes is a bit of a mess as well, what with the slightly unclear production and all. The guitar work on here is incredible, but the vocals don't really do anything for me.
Illog1cal - 01.12.2012 at 22:18  
  Nothing really grabs me on this one.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
Albums Steve Grimmett's Grim Reaper - Fear No Evil 4.5 03.10.2015 by TrueMetalJope
Albums Iron Maiden - Live After Death [Live] 3 07.03.2012 by tea[m]ster
Albums The Doors - The Best Of The Doors [Compilation] 3 04.03.2013 by Egigantea
Albums Anthrax - Spreading The Disease 3 24.07.2011 by eyeofthebeholder
News Sonata Arctica - Compilation To Be Streamed Online Tomorrow 1.5 09.11.2006 by FUCK Vietnam

Hits total: 4420 | This month: 31