Advertise on Metal Storm
Solitude Aeturnus - Downfall

8.1 | 44 votes |
Release date: 1996
Style: Doom metal


61 have it
6 want it

01. Phantoms
02. Only This (And Nothing More)
03. Midnight Dreams
04. Together And Wither
05. Elysium
06. Deathwish [Christian Death cover]
07. These Are The Nameless
08. Chapel Of Burning
09. Concern

Additional info
Produced by Dave Osbourn and Solitude Aeturnus
Engineered by Dave Osbourn
Recorded April/May 1996 at Regal Studios, Dallas, TX
Digital art by Breck Outland
Concept by Breck Outland and Cound Lyle

Re-released by System Shock / Pavement as a 2 CD digipack together with the ''Through The Darkest Hour'' album.

Hits total: 3157 | This month: 10