Release date: 18 March 2004
Style: Heavy metal


7.1 | 10 votes


11 have it
2 want it

01. Pilgrimage
02. Trapped
03. Holy Rage
04. Planet of Cockroaches
05. Of Revenge and Glory
06. Ancient Hope (Part 1 - Denial)
07. The City of Evil Ones
08. Final Departure Stamp
09. Deceptive Light
10. Risen
11. The Land of the Free

Lyrics (11)

Staff review by
Baz Anderson

The Hourglass are a relatively new heavy metal band all the way from Syria. This album, "To The Land Of The Free" being their first full-length album release from back in 2004. The presentation of the album is nice and very professional looking, the booklet especially with all the lyrics and usual information inside.

published 18.05.2007 | Comments (7)

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 2717 | This month: 2