Pro-Pain - Age Of Tyranny: The Tenth Crusade

7.8 | 16 votes |
Release date: 2007
Style: Crossover thrash metal, Hardcore


21 have it
2 want it

01. The New Reality
02. All For King George
03. Pigs In Clover
04. Beyond The Pale
05. Three Minutes Hate
06. Heads Will Rock
07. Company Jerk
08. Impeach Indict Imprision
09. Leveler
10. Iraqnam
11. Live Free (Or Die Trying)

Additional info
Groovy Hardcore/Thrash
Label: Continental
Distribution in France, and to buy the album =>
USA: 2007
Length: 39:25

Line-Up on the CD:
Vocals/Bass: Gary Meskil
Guitars: Tom Klimchuck
Guitars: Eric Klinger
Drums: J.C. Dwyer

Staff review by
Do I have to introduce you the New-Yorkers of Pro-Pain? No come on, I don't think so. This band is one of the older and most famous combo of the city and probably one of the most influent of the Hardcore scene, I'm sure that you've heard one of their songs already. This year, the band is back with their 11 album, and let me tell you that you'll not be disappointed. "Age of Tyranny: The Tenth Crusade" is one more time a great album.

published 02.06.2007 | Comments (1)

Hits total: 3649 | This month: 18