Jag Panzer - Decade Of The Nail Spiked Bat [Compilation]

6 | 9 votes |
Release date: 7 October 2003
Style: US power metal


13 have it

Disc I
01. Reign Of The Tyrants
02. Eyes Of The Night
03. The Church
04. Metal Melts The Ice
05. Forsaken
06. Fallen Angel
07. Battle Zones
08. Warfare
09. Tower Of Darkness
10. Licensed To Kill

Disc II
01. Generally Hostile
02. The Watching
03. She Waits
04. Edge Of Blindness
05. Spirit Suicide
06. Iron Shadows
07. Black Sunday
08. Symphony Of Terror
09. Death Row
10. The Crucifix

Staff review by
I guess the most of you metal fans out there, in one way or another, have heard or heard of this American Heavy Metal band, so I shall not going to talk about them, actually, I shall not going to talk much at all, 'cause this isn't a new album from Jag Panzer, or well, it's new, but not a new studio album, it's a new recorded double album, with a lot of old songs, from the beginning of their career, a gift to the fans, in other words.

published 05.01.2004 | Comments (0)

Hits total: 2108 | This month: 10