Buy for
(2 items)

Release date: 1995
Style: Death metal, Thrash metal


6.7 | 19 votes


27 have it
1 wants it

01. Ants (Nemesis Ride)
02. Who Do You Think You Are
03. Face To Face
04. Without Cause
05. White Desire
06. Kill Date
07. Temple Song
08. Black Faith
09. Highest Orders
10. Space Truckin' [Deep Purple cover]
11. I Save Me From Myself

Additional info
John Walker: Vocals, Guitars
Barry Savage: Lead Guitar
Ian Buchanan: Bass
Carl Stokes: Drums

Produced & engineered by Simon Efemey.
Mixed by Sank.
Recorded at Great Linford Studios, Milton Keynes.
Mixed at Britannia Row Studios, London.

Strings on 'Ants' 'Highest Orders' by Dominic Seldis Francesca Perry.
Human Thigh Bone on 'Temple Song' played by Carl Stokes.
Additional Sampling by Sank.
Mastered by Kevin Metcalfe at Townhouse Studios, London.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 2101 | This month: 10