Blinded By Faith - Veiled Hideousness [EP]

7 | 2 votes |
Release date: 1999
Style: Melodic black metal, Death metal, Thrash metal


9 have it
1 wants it

01. Somber Harbinger
02. Behind The Placid Mask Of The Starlit Cosmos
03. Veiled Hideousness
04. My Burnt Wings
05. Reptilian Shudders
06. A Slumber in Cobwebs
07. Mélania
08. Under An Occult Sun [Live re-release only]
09. A Perfect Imperfection [Live re-release only]

Additional info
Line-up on Veiled Hideousness (1999):

Tommy Demers: Vocals
Sébastien Lessard: Guitars
Daniel Gingras: Guitars
Vincent Roy: Bass
Hugo Pelletier: Drums
Danny Émond: Keyboards

Line-up on live songs (2005):

Tommy Demers: Vocals
Pascal Côté: Guitars
Daniel Gingras: Guitars and backing vocals
Vincent Roy: Bass
Julien Marcotte: Drums
Danny Émond: Keyboards

Recorded, mixed & mastered by Mathieu Plante & David Fortier in December 1999. Produced by Tuxedo Productions & Blinded By Faith.

Reissue mastered by Yannick St-Amand in January 2006.
Produced by Galy Records & Blinded By Faith.

Live songs recorded at L'Impérial (Quebec, Canada), July 30th 2005.
Recorded by David Gendron (New Rock Studios).
Mixed & mastered by Yannick St-Amand.
Produced by Blinded By Faith.

Design and layout by Yvan Dionne (

All musics by Blinded By Faith.
All lyrics by Danny Émond, except "Veiled Hideousness", "Under An Occult Sun" & "A Perfect Imperfection""by Daniel Gingras.

Hits total: 1931 | This month: 3