Advertise on Metal Storm
Blinded By Faith - Under An Occult Sun

8.4 | 11 votes |
Release date: 2003
Style: Melodic black metal, Death metal, Thrash metal


18 have it
4 want it

01. Tear The Purple Curtain
02. A Perfect Imperfection
03. Burning Rebellion
04. The World Has Something To Offer
05. Under An Occult Sun
06. Submit To The Summit
07. The Last Missive
08. Reptilian Shudders
09. The Triumph Of Treachery

Additional info
Line-up on the album:

Tommy Demers - Vocals
Pascal Côté - Guitars
Julien Marcotte - Drums
Vincent Roy - Bass
Danny Émond - Keyboards
Daniel Gingras - Guitars

Produced by Blinded by Faith

Recorded by David Gendron and Stanilas Élie
Engineered by David Gendron

Mixed by André Nadeau & Blinded by Faith at Les Productions Sonores de la Capitale
Mastered by André Nadeau
Recorded at New Rock Studios between August 2002 and October 2002

Art and graphic design by Yvan Dionne

All songs written and arranged by Blinded by Faith
Lyrics by Danny Émond except "A Perfect Imperfection" and "Under An Occult Sun" by Daniel Gingras

Found in 1 list
Top lists

Hits total: 2215 | This month: 4