Buy for
(1 item)

Release date: 10 April 2007
Style: Melodic black metal, Death metal, Thrash metal


No votes yet


1 has it
2 want it
1 trades it

01. Intro
02. Under An Occult Sun
03. A Perfect Imperfection
04. The Dead Don't Talk
05. Behind The Placid Mask Of The Starlit Cosmos
06. Tear The Purple Curtain
07. Reptilian Shudders
08. The World Has Something To Offer
09. The Triumph Of Treachery
10. The Last Missive
11. Finger On The Trigger
12. Burning Rebellion

[bonus] Live footage
[bonus] On the road with the band

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1715 | This month: 10