Crimson Glory - Astronomica

7.4 | 65 votes |
Release date: 1999
Style: Progressive heavy metal


86 have it
5 want it

Disc I
01. March To Glory
02. War Of The Worlds
03. New World Machine
04. Astronomica
05. Edge Of Forever
06. Touch The Sun
07. Lucifer's Hammer
08. The Other Side Of Midnight
09. Cyber-Christ
10. Cydonia

Disc II [limited bonus disc]
11. Painted Skies [live]
12. Queen Of The Masquerade
13. Lost Reflection [live]

Additional info
Produced, engineered and mixed by Jon Drenning for Interstellar Productions
Co-produced by Jeff "Sgt. Rock" Lords
Additional pre-production by Mitch Goldfarb
Recorded and mixed at Dreamland, Anna Maria, Florida
Mastered by Michael Fuller at Fullersound, Miami, Florida
Art direction and design by Jon Drenning
Photography by Gene Pollux

℗+© Interseller Records, Inc. Manufactured & Marketed by Spitfire Records, Inc.

Hits total: 3459 | This month: 20