Evidence One - The Sky Is The Limit

7 | 8 votes |
Release date: 2007
Style: Melodic hard rock


11 have it
1 wants it

01. Can't Fight The Past
02. Gallery Of Broken Glass
03. Into The Depths Of My Soul
04. Mindmines
05. Mr. Madness
06. Propaganda
07. Raging Winds
08. Rain Road
09. The Luxury Of Losing Hope
10. The Sky Is The Limit
11. Won't Sleep Alone

Additional info
Hard Rock / Melodic Metal
Label: AFM Records
Distribution in France, and to buy the album => http://www.underclass-music.com
Germany: 2007
Length: 46:40

Line-Up on the CD:
Vocals: Carsten Schulz
Guitars: Wolfgang Schimmer
Guitars, keyboards: Robert Böbel
Bass: Thomas Bauer
Drums: Rami Ali

Staff review by
Evidence One is not a newcomer but their 3rd album, released on the label AFM Records will probably be a way to conquer the European market. They play Power Metal, like a lot of other bands nowadays but they knew how to add a some little touches of Hard Rock and Glam and in the end it's at least a bit original (for the style) and not so bad. The nostalgic of the 90's Metal and all the ones who like good Power will have to check this release after all!

published 08.07.2007 | Comments (0)

Hits total: 2829 | This month: 3