Total Fucking Destruction - Zen And The Art Of Total Fucking Destruction

Release date: 2007
Style: Grindcore


3 have it
1 wants it

01. Beat Up
02. Intense Negative Vibe
03. Warfinger
04. Mad Pig Disease
05. We Are All Elvis Now
06. The Speed of Noise
07. Armed Response
08. Enslaved by Propaganda [Terrorizer cover]
09. Corpse Position
10. YARN
11. Bio-Satanic Terroristic Attack
12. Kill the Jocks And Eat Their Brains
13. Boxcutter
14. Nihilism Emptiness Nothingness Nonsense

Additional info
Label: Translation Loss Records
Country: USA
Genre: Grindcore

Staff review by
Rich Hoak from Brutal Truth is the main brain in Total Fucking Destruction! and we surely can notice his effort; that statement alone will be enough for many people to rush themselves into buying this little piece. Now for the rest..."Zen And The Art Of Total Fucking Destruction" is supposed to be their debut full-length, though the first 10 songs are the only "previously un-released" ones actually, this is truly their first monumental album, their debut in popular grounds, a monstrous Grindcore attack!

published 09.07.2007 | Comments (1)

Hits total: 2410 | This month: 13