Fleshcrawl - Structures Of Death

7.9 | 16 votes |
Release date: 21 September 2007
Style: Death metal


27 have it
3 want it

01. Skulls Of The Rotten (Intro)
02. Structures Of Death
03. Into The Fire Of Hell
04. Written In Blood
05. A Spirit Dressed In Black
06. Fleshcult
07. Into The Crypts Of Scattered Souls
08. Anthem Of Death
09. Nothing But Flesh Remains
10. Rest In Pain (R.I.P)
11. About Mortality
12. War Of The Dead

Sven Gross - vocals
Mike Hanus - guitar
Oliver Grbavac - guitar
Bastian Herzog - drums
Nico Scheffler - bass

Additional info
Produced by Fleshcrawl.
Recorded at Studio Toninfusion, Ulm, Germany, 27.04. - 13.05.2007.
Engineered by Martin Schmitt, assisted by Chris Gajny.
Mixed and mastered at Studio Underground, Västeras, Sweden,
04.06. - 07.06.2007. Mixed by Pelle Saether & Fleshcrawl.
Mastered by Pelle Saether.
Music and lyrics by Fleshcrawl except "Rockin' is my Business" by The Four Horsemen and "Structures of Death" lyrics by Bastian Herzog and Harold Thompson. "Rockin' is my Business" recorded at Studio Underground, Västeras, Sweden, November 2003. Mixed by Pelle Saether & Fleshcrawl.
Photos by Rainer Ruber. Cover artwork, graphics, layout by Uwe Jarling.

Hits total: 2341 | This month: 2