Holy Dragons - Knights Of Camelot [EP]

Release date: 1998
Style: Power metal, Heavy metal


1 wants it

01. Legend Of Princess Gold Moon
02. Don't Stop Rocking
03. Robin Hood
04. Land of Dreams
05. Nobody's Fool
06. Knights Of Camelot

Additional info
Lyrics by Chris Caine, music by Jurgen Thunderson.
HDR; recording, mixing, mastering and producing by Jurgen Thunderson.

Hits total: 1026 | This month: 11