Kivimetsän Druidi - The New Chapter [Demo]

8.3 | 4 votes |
Release date: 2007
Style: Symphonic folk metal


14 have it
2 want it

01. The Tyrant
02. Burden
03. Kristallivuoren Maa [Re-Recorded]

Additional info
Symphonic Folk Metal
Label: Demo Self-Released
Finland: 2007
Length: 14:41

Line-Up on the CD:
Vocals: Jenni Onishko
Vocals, guitars: Joni Koskinen
Guitars: Antti Rinkinen
Bass: Simo Lehtonen
Drums: Atte Marttinen
Keyboards: Antti Koskinen

Staff review by
Kivimetsän Druidi, the Finnish combo of Symphonic Folk Metal is back this year with a new Demo called "The New Chapter". The name was probably chosen in reason of the new departure of the band after that they have changed some of their members especially the female singer which is now replaced by Jenni Onishko. This is a new beginning, that's right and even if the music of the band has changed a bit I'm sure that you'll still like it.

published 30.07.2007 | Comments (5)

Found in 1 list
Top lists

Hits total: 2753 | This month: 3