Buy for
(2 items)

Release date: 1996
Style: Death metal


7.8 | 8 votes


17 have it
4 want it

01. Bloodsoul
02. In The Dead Of Night
03. Embalmed Beauty Sleep
04. Contribution Suicide
05. Age Of Chaos
06. Recycling The Corpses
07. Nocturnal Funeral
08. Tomb Of Memories

Lyrics (8)

Alex Pretzer - vocals
Mike Hanus - guitar, bass
Stefan Hanus - guitar
Bastian Herzog - drums

Additional info
Produced by Fleshcrawl & Peter Tägtgren
Recorded and mixed at Abyss Studio, Grangärde-Pärlby, Sweden, 27.12.1995 - 06.01.1996
Engineered by Peter Tägtgren. Mixed by Fleshcrawl & Peter Tägtgren
Mastered at Cuttingroom, Solna, Sweden
All music and lyrics by Fleshcrawl, except "Embalmed Beauty Sleep" by DEMILICH
Guest vocals by Peter Tägtgren (HYPOCRISY) in "Bloodsoul"
Graphic work by Stefan Hanus (ORCA GRAPHICS) & Alex Pretzer

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 2447 | This month: 2