Sabbat - Dreamweaver

8.5 | 105 votes |
Release date: 1989
Style: Pagan thrash metal


156 have it
13 want it

01. The Beginning Of The End (Intro)
02. The Clerical Conspiracy
03. Advent Of Insanity
04. Do Dark Horses Dream Of Nightmares?
05. The Best Of Enemies (Wulf's Tale)
06. How Have The Mighty Fallen?
07. Wildfire
08. Mythistory
09. Happy Never After (Outro)
10. Clerical Conspiract [live][2007 re-release bonus]
11. Do Dark Horses Dream of Nightmares? [live][2007 re-release bonus]
12. Best of Enemies [live][2007 re-release bonus]

Guest review by
Britains Sabbat are one of the more underrated thrash metal acts of the 80's, After hearing this album numerous times it really boggles my mind as to why that is, Dreamweaver (Reflections of our yesterdays) has all the ingredients necessary to make a classic thrash metal album; blistering riffs, amazing lyrics, great songwriting and a solid production combine together to create (in my opinion) one of the best thrash metal albums ever created.

published 07.11.2010 | Comments (4)

Found in 8 lists
Top lists


Comments: 1   Visited by: 190 users
08.10.2011 - 18:12
I listened to this album for the first time at the age of ten,having found a cassette version in my dad's collection. I am still amazed when i listen to it now as i was back then:D
Brilliant album, and Michael Walkyier has outstanding vocals on here\m/

Hits total: 5695 | This month: 1