C-187 - Collision

7 | 4 votes |
Release date: 31 August 2007
Style: Death metal


6 have it
2 want it

01. Collision
02. Cruisin' For A Bruisin'
03. Roadblock (D.O.A.)
04. Drugged And Mugged
05. Stalker
06. Murda
07. Homicide
08. P.C.P. (Murda In Ma Head)
09. Rip Deal
10. Sidewalk Chalk
11. Knee Deep In
12. Life Is Dead
13. Strapped With Heat
14. New Territory

Additional info
The Netherlands/USA/Denmark

Patrick Mameli: Guitars
Tony Choy: Bass
Sean Reinert: Drums
Tony Jelencovich: Vocals

Staff review by
Marcel Hubregtse
Warning! Anyone expecting death metal, when looking at the line-up, will be disappointed.

This project by Patrick Mameli will once again split metal land in two quicker than Moses did the Red Sea. Mameli has never been a musician to play it safe and let his ears hang to what people around him want. A true individual who always goes his own way. And that is something that has to be admired in this day and age of artists adhering to the public's every wish.

published 29.08.2007 | Comments (15)

Found in 1 list
Top lists

Hits total: 3335 | This month: 22