Buy for
(1 item)

Release date: September 2007
Style: Death metal


8 | 2 votes


2 have it
1 wants it

01. Crowned Infernal
02. Witches Sabbat
03. Beyond The Blood Red Moon
04. At Death's Command
05. Cast Into The Fire
06. Dawn Of Satan's Rise
07. Hammer Of Demons
08. The Beast Of Revelation
09. Summoning The Ancient Hordes
10. Necromantic Rites
11. Sacrificial Kingdom
12. Hymns From The Shadowland

Additional info
"Crowned Infernal" was recorded at InnerTube Studios in Ambridge, Pennsylvania
with producer Nick Kucel. The album was mastered at Necromorbus Studios in
Stockholm, Sweden by Tore Stjerna.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1515 | This month: 3