Release date: 21 November 2007
Style: Glam rock, Glam metal


8 | 36 votes


44 have it
8 want it

01. Need No Company
02. Medicate Me
03. Dreamin' In A Casket
04. Silence For The Peacefully
05. Sophisticated Ladies
06. Wake Up Dead In The Garbagecan
07. Spreadin' The News
08. This Is For The Mentally Damaged
09. Sensitive To The Light
10. Lesson In Violence
11. Sorry For The Shape I'm In
12. No Resistance

Lyrics (12)

Guest review by
Doc Godin

In 2005 Hardcore Superstar put out a beautiful nostalgic self-titled album full of catchy riffs and unforgettable chorus', but how are they to top that? Or how are they to keep going without the whole 80's style Glam Metal bit growing stale? Well have no fear, they somehow managed to reinvent themselves once again and they completely topped themselves with this one.

published 02.09.2008 | Comments (3)

Found in 2 lists
Top lists

Doc Godin Doc's Top 20 (Metal) Albums Of All Time  | #11
Ballbreaker 50 Best Albums Ever  | #28
More lists | Create a list! ››

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 3010 | This month: 3