Advertise on Metal Storm
Mind's Eye - A Gentleman's Hurricane

8.5 | 34 votes |
Release date: 14 September 2007
Style: Progressive metal


39 have it
4 want it

01. Praying For Confession
02. Seven Days
03. AssassiNation
04. Chaos Unleashed
05. Hell's Invitation
06. Feed My Revolver
07. Ashes To Ashes (In Land Lullaby)
08. The Hour Of Need
09. Red Winter Sirens
10. Skin Crawl
11. Graveyard Hands
12. Say Goodnight
13. Pandora's Musical Box

Staff review by
Baz Anderson
The one word to describe Swedish progressive metal trio Mind's Eye is ambitious as they return with fifth full length album "A Gentleman's Hurricane". This is being released as an apparent world's first triple pack consisting of the music CD, a DVD "making of" and also a comic book to illustrate the concept story behind the album.

published 07.10.2007 | Comments (9)

Found in 3 lists
Top lists


Comments: 1   Visited by: 44 users
13.04.2013 - 23:46
Rating: 10
Metal slave
Some great prog metal a la Dream Theater. What's very sad is this is their most metal album to date, as the previous releases had a strong rock feel, and then they disappeared off of the planet. :/

Hits total: 4097 | This month: 11