Steel Attack - Predator Of The Empire

7.7 | 18 votes |
Release date: 2003
Style: Heavy metal, Power metal


30 have it
3 want it

01. Predator Of The Empire
02. Cursed Land
03. The Darkness
04. Point Of no Return
05. Heavy Metal God
06. The Holy Sign
07. Arise
08. Nightmare
09. One Way To Heaven, One Way To Hell
10. Reality Unknown
11. Paradise [Track bonus]
12. Dr. Stein [Track bonus]

Additional info
Music by: Steel Attack
Lyrics by: Steel Attack and Ronny Bengtsson
Produced by: Steel Attack and Pelle Saether
Recorded: in Studio Underground by Pelle Saether
Mixed: in Studio Underground by Pelle Saether
Mastered: In Cutting Room by Peter In de Betou
Artwork by: JP Fournier

The last track "Reality Unknown" runs (04:57) followed by 30 seconds of silence and a short hidden track.

Japanese edition released by King Records contains 1 bonus track:

11. Paradise (05:18)

Korean edition contains a different bonus track:

11. Dr. Stein (Helloween cover) (05:19)

Hits total: 2381 | This month: 10