Advertise on Metal Storm
No Return - Manipulated Mind

7.6 | 11 votes |
Release date: 21 September 2008
Style: Death metal, Thrash metal


14 have it
1 wants it

01. Manipulated Mind
02. Puzzle Of Life
03. Rising
04. Take Me Beyond
05. New Items
06. Blackness
07. Carnal Violence
08. The Right Course
09. Out Of Control

Additional info
Death/Thrash Metal
Label: Dockyard 1
Distribution in France and to buy the album =>
France: 2008
Length: 37:53

Line-Up on the CD: Vocals: Peter Hochuli
Vocals: Moreno Grosso
Guitars: Alain Clement
Guitars: Nicolas Coudert
Bass: David Barbosa
Drums: Boban

Staff review by
No Return is the perfect example of a band which has collapsed when it was at the top. After "Machinery" and the departure of a lot of its members, No Return has never found the way to come back to level of popularity that they've reached at the beginning of this century… Though our French Death metallers are still alive and after the really good "No Return" which unfortunately didn't find a well deserved success, they're back again with "Manipulated Mind", the album which will maybe give to them the opportunity to come back in front of the French Metal scene. Let's hope that people will listen to this album, No Return deserves to be considered as a leader of the French Metal company.

published 19.09.2008 | Comments (3)

Found in 1 list
Top lists

Hits total: 2869 | This month: 10