Fall Of Serenity - Royal Killing

8.4 | 5 votes |
Release date: December 2004
Style: Gothenburg metal, Death metal


15 have it

01. Thirst For Knowledge
02. Royal Killing
03. Falling Apart
04. Mask Of Hatred
05. The Forthcoming
06. Children Of A Dying Breed
07. Lost Horizon
08. Casting Shadows
09. Behind The Veil
10. Demon-(mon)Archy [Impending Doom cover]

Additional info
Out since 2004 on CD on Metal Age Productions / Twilight / Century Media (US)
Recorded in summer 2004 at "Rape Of Harmonies" in Triptis/Germany
Produced by Patrick W. Engel, Ralf Müller, Alexander Dietz and Fall Of Serenity
Mastered in autumn 2004 by Patrick W. Engel
Artwork by Rudi Kotschwar

Advertise on Metal Storm

Hits total: 2413 | This month: 11