Vendetta - Tyranny Of Minority

8.4 | 5 votes |
Release date: 14 September 2007
Style: Heavy metal


9 have it

01. Archangel
02. Generation Kill
03. I Executioner
04. Doorways Of The Mind [Transcendence Pt.1]
05. Golden Boy
06. Red Skies
07. Plastic God
08. Bones To Dust
09. Lost Cause
10. All Fall Down
11. No Safe Hole
12. Window Of The Soul [Transcendence Pt.2]

Staff review by
Baz Anderson
Vendetta are an English heavy metal band, hailing from the very north of the country these guys play heavy metal how it should be played, the good old traditional way. Think of the heavy metal from around the 70's and 80's, think Judas Priest and such bands and you will be sniffing quite close to the style Vendetta brings to the table.

published 04.11.2007 | Comments (1)

Hits total: 2757 | This month: 5