Bobaflex - Tales From Dirt Town

8 | 1 vote |
Release date: 30 October 2007
Style: Metalcore


5 have it

01. Sellout
02. Born Again
03. That Old Speed
04. Satisfied
05. Need A Drink
06. Savior
07. Be With You
08. I Still Believe
09. Goodbye
10. One Bad Day
11. Paranoid
12. Home

Additional info
Alternative metal
TVT Records
Country: USA
Length: 45:52

Staff review by
Baz Anderson
American alternative metallers Bobaflex return with their new album "Tales From Dirt Town" with a hint of spite towards all the things that have not gone towards their favour in the past. This album may well be the ultimate rise or fall of the band, it is do or die time for them. "Tales From Dirt Town" is three quarters of an hour of pure American commercial, alternative metal with hooks to either hang yourself on in desperation or to enjoy as somewhat of a guilty pleasure.

published 01.01.2008 | Comments (4)

Hits total: 1385 | This month: 5