Advertise on Metal Storm
Beseech - Drama

7.9 | 65 votes |
Release date: 26 January 2004
Style: Gothic metal


78 have it
2 want it
1 trades it

01. Drama
02. Higher Level
03. Voices
04. Forever Falling
05. Bitch
06. Addicted
07. Come On in
08. Friend Emptiness

Additional info
It contains a CD-Rom part with a special cut version of the song 'Drama', rare band pics (both live and personal), wallpapers & screensaver.

Staff review by
The year 2003 finds Beseech without one of their former guitarists and main song-writer of the band up to "Soul's Highway", Klas Bohlin. Now the only former member of the band is the other guitarist of the band, Robert Spεnglund, that bears the burden to write most of the songs of Beseech in "Drama" (2004). The album continues from the moment "Soul's Highway" ended sounding more melodic, more various and heavier (maybe because of the good production). It is obvious now that the doom/death days have passed without return and the path that Beseech will follow is the one of gothic "metal".

published 23.08.2004 | Comments (0)

Found in 1 list
Top lists

Hits total: 3777 | This month: 10