Edge Of Sanity - Until Eternity Ends [EP]

8 | 58 votes |
Release date: 1994
Style: Progressive death metal


96 have it
7 want it

01. Until Eternity Ends
02. Eternal Eclipse
03. Bleed
04. Invisible Sun [The Police cover]

Benny Larsson - drums
Anders Lindberg - bass
Sami Nerberg - guitars
Andreas "Dread" Axelsson - guitars
Dan Swanö - vocals, guitars, keyboards

Additional info
Produced by Edge Of Sanity
Rehearsed & recorded in 14 hours in Unisound, April 1994.
Sound & stuff by Dan.
Published by Black Mark except 'Invisible Sun' - Published by A&M Records.


Comments: 1   Visited by: 7 users
17.09.2019 - 20:40
Bad English
Amazing EP, my kind DM, progressive, its amazing
Life is to short for LOVE, there is many great things to do online !!!

Stormtroopers of Death - ''Speak English or Die''

I better die, because I never will learn speek english, so I choose dieing

Hits total: 4437 | This month: 3