Release date: 1999
Style: Gothenburg metal, Death metal, Metalcore, Melodic death metal


No votes yet


5 have it
1 wants it

Heaven Shall Burn:
01. Enemy Unseen
02. Ultima Ratio
03. If This Is A Man
04. Contrition
05. - (Untitled)

Fall Of Serenity:
06. Forgotten Flames
07. Ratings By Blood
08. Dead Man Walking
09. Partisan [Heaven Shall Burn cover]

Additional info
Only available on vinyl.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 2755 | This month: 45