Buy for
(3 items)

Release date: 21 April 2008
Style: Death metal


7.9 | 48 votes


92 have it
6 want it

01. A World In Darkness
02. Fallen (Angel Son)
03. Deathstorm
04. Stained By Hate
05. Bloodpath
06. Annihilated Gods
07. Sinners Lust
08. Dark Signs
09. 8th Dominion

Lyrics (9)

Ola Lindgren - vocals, guitar
Fredrik "Fredda" Isaksson - bass
Ronnie Bergerståhl - drums

Additional info
Recorded by Ola Lindgren in Studio Soulless, Stockholm.
Vocals recorded by Peter Othberg in Sandkvie Studio, Visby.
Mixed by Peter Othberg and Grave in Sandkvie Studio, Visby.
Produced by Peter Othberg and Grave.
Mastered by Henrik Jonsson at Masters of Audio, Stockholm.

Artwork by Costin Chioreanu, Twilight13 Media.
Photos by Olle Carlsson.
Layout and design by Pepe,

Staff review by

I think it's about time someone combines our two favourite things: metal and Happy Families! 'Than I'd like from you, from the "Long-Running And Incredbly Solid Swedish Death Metal" category the band Grave.' 'Here you go.' 'Thank you very much, that completes the family!'

published 20.04.2009 | Comments (5)

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 4012 | This month: 17