Neuraxis - Live Progression [Live]

8 | 3 votes |
Release date: 6 November 2007
Style: Technical death metal


7 have it
2 want it

01. The Apex
02. Fractionized
03. A Curative Struggle
04. The Art Of Sadness
05. Thought Adjuster
06. Monitoring The Mind
07. Neurasthenic
08. Reasons Of Being
09. Clarity
10. Shatter The Wisdom
11. ...Of Divinity

Additional info
Recorded in 2007 at L'Imperial in Quebec City, Canada
Mixed by Jean-François Dagenais (Kataklysm)
Artwork and layout by Sven de Caluwé (Aborted)

Staff review by
Demonic Tutor
Say what you want, as far as I am concerned Quebec is the stronghold of technical Death Metal. By now, everybody should know about acts like Kataklysm and Quo Vadis. Another killer combo named Neuraxis has been mesmerizing local folks with brutal technical Death Metal for years. Recently, they toured Europe and Japan as well. Now, they got to release a live album in Quebec City; and what a live performance!

published 02.12.2007 | Comments (1)

Hits total: 2350 | This month: 7