Battlelore - Warrior's Tale [Demo]

Release date: 1 January 1999
Style: Folk metal, Power metal


4 have it
1 wants it

01. The Ring Of Power
02. Black Legions
03. Raise Your Swords
04. Gift Of The Woods

Additional info
Recorded and mixed in 1999 at Digibone by Arto Mäkikuusela

- Jyri Vahvanen electric and acoustic guitars
- Miika Kokkola bass
- Jarkko Heilimo drums
- Tommi Havo raging vocals
- Patrik Mennander clean vocals

Guest musicians on this record:
- Hanna Hämäläinen female vocals
- Arto Mäkikuusela synthesizer

Advertise on Metal Storm

Hits total: 1482 | This month: 4