Release date: 2000
Style: Folk metal, Power metal


No votes yet


3 have it
1 wants it

01. Swordmaster
02. The Legend
03. Beyond The Shadowgate
04. Raging Goblin
05. Northern Crown
06. The Green Maid
07. Dragon Magick

Additional info
Recorded and mixed in July-September 2000 at Music-Bros Studios by Miitri Aaltonen

- Jyri Vahvanen electric and acoustic guitars
- Miika Kokkola bass
- Henri Vahvanen drums
- Tommi Havo raging vocals
- Patrik Mennander clean vocals

Guest musicians on this record:
- Maria synthesizer & Hammond
- Kaisa Jouhki female vocals

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1320 | This month: 5