Shaman - RituAlive [Live]

8.7 | 37 votes |
Release date: 2003
Style: Progressive power metal


49 have it
3 want it

01. Ancient Winds
02. Here I Am
03. Distant Thunder
04. For Tomorrow
05. Time Will Come
06. Over Your Head [feat. Marcus Viana]
07. Fairy Tale [feat. Marcus Viana]
08. Blind Spell
09. Ritual
10. Sign Of The Cross [Avantasia cover] [feat. Tobias Sammet & Sascha Paeth]
11. Pride [Feat. Tobias Sammet & Sascha Paeth]
12. Eagle Fly Free [Helloween cover] [feat. Andi Deris & Michael Weikath]
+ Carry On [multimedia] [Angra cover]

Additional info
Recorded in São Paulo on April 5th, 2003

Staff review by
"Ritualive" is the first live album of the "new" band of Angra's former members Andre Matos, Luis Mariutti and Ricardo Confessori with in addition Luis' brother, Hugo Mariutti as a guitar player. After their first album "Ritual", the band come with this Live album recorded in São Paulo on April 5th, 2003.

published 16.03.2004 | Comments (6)

Found in 2 lists
Top lists

Hits total: 3067 | This month: 16