Entwine - DiEversity

8.2 | 75 votes |
Release date: 15 March 2004
Style: Suomi metal


87 have it
9 want it

01. 2/4/943
02. Bitter Sweet
03. Someone To Blame
04. Bleeding For The Cure
05. Still Remains
06. Frozen By The Sun
07. Six Feet Down Below
08. Refill My Soul
09. Everything For You
10. Nothing's Forever
11. Lost Within'

Staff review by
This year was supposed to be one of the best years in Metal, I was expecting a lot of long-waited releases, and Entwine was one of them, their previous album "Time Of Despair" completely blew me away and still is a regular in my Cd player.
And with "Dieversity" comes my first disappointment of the year, I was expecting a melancholic and sorrowful album like their prior effort, instead I got this commercial album, full of radio-friendly songs and upbeat and catchy choruses.

published 07.04.2004 | Comments (3)

Found in 1 list
Top lists


Comments: 1   Visited by: 5 users
03.02.2019 - 02:55
Rating: 8
Seba Raven Rock
Very good album!

Hits total: 5190 | This month: 15